

PEI CFP Annual Meeting of Members Minutes June 17, 2022 Delta Charlottetown

## 12:30: Annual Meeting of Members

Welcome: Dr. Austin

Approval of Agenda : Motioned by Dr. Curtis and seconded by Dr. Moyse

Declaration of Conflicts of Interest

Awards of Excellence: Dr. Shannon Curtis, Dr. Michele Murray, and Dr. Arsenault-Samsom

2022 PEI's Family Physician of the Year: Dr. Ronald Nicholson

Approval of 2021 Annual Member Meeting Minutes: Motioned by Dr. MacKean and seconded by Dr. Arsenault-Samsom

Dr. Austin President's report

Nomination Report : Motioned by Dr. MacKean and seconded by Dr. O'Connor

Treasurer's report Dr. Nguyen: Motioned by Dr. MacKean and seconded by Dr. Wohlgemut

CFPC National Report Dr. Cervin

Presentation by Dr. Stringer

Adjournment Dr. Austin 1:30PM